

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2020

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Metro Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - PAHSMA

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasracing

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - TasRail

Committee B

Members:

Hon Rosemary Armitage, Member for Launceston Hon Ivan Dean, Member for Windermere Hon Jo Palmer, Member for Rosevears Hon Tania Rattray, Member for McIntyre (Chair) Hon Jo Siejka, Member for Pembroke Hon Josh Willie, Member for Elwick Administration:

Secretary

Ms Natasha Exel Ph: (03) 6212 2245

natasha.exel@parliament.tas.gov.au