

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2022

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - Tasmanian Public Finance Corporation

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - Motor Accidents Insurance Board

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - Tasmanian Railways Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - Metro Tasmania Pty Ltd

Members

Hon Nick Duigan MLC
Hon Luke Edmunds MLC
Hon Ruth Forrest MLC (Chair)
Hon Mike Gaffney MLC
Hon Dean Harriss MLC
Hon Sarah Lovell MLC (Deputy Chair)

Secretary

- Ms Jenny Mannering
- J Ph: (03) 6212 2249