

House of Assembly

Estimates Committees 2019

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Committee A

Estimates Committee A (Archer) Estimates Committee B (Barnett)

Estimates Committee A (Gutwein) Estimates Committee B (Courtney)

Estimates Committee A (Hodgman) Estimates Committee B (Ferguson)

Estimates Committee A (Jaensch) Estimates Committee B (Petrusma)

Estimates Committee B (Rockliff)

Committee A -

Members

The Chair of Committees(Chair); Mr Tucker (Deputy-Chair); One member nominated by the Leader of the Opposition; and Ms O'Connor.

Secretary

Secretary: Laura Ross Ph:(03) 6212 2366 Fax: (03) 6212 2369

Email: laura.ross@parliament.tas.gov.au

Committee B -

Committee B

Members

Mrs Rylah (Chair); Mr Tucker (Deputy-Chair); One member nominated by the Leader of the Opposition; and Dr Woodruff.

Secretary

Secretary: Stephanie Hesford Ph:(03) 6212 2211 Fax: (03) 6212 2369

Email: stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au