

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2021

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - TasNetworks Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - TT Line Company Pty Ltd

Members

Hon Nick Duigan MLC Hon Ruth Forrest MLC (Chair) Hon Mike Gaffney MLC (Deputy Chair) Hon Sarah Lovell MLC Hon Dr Bastian Seidel MLC Hon Meg Webb MLC

Secretary

Ms Jenny Mannering

Ph: (03) 6212 2249

➡ jenny.mannering@parliament.tas.gov.au