Monday, 18 June 2007	ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE FOR 2007		
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michael Aird MLC	Treasurer, Minister for Racing
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michael Aird MLC	Treasurer, Minister for Racing
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon David Llewellyn MHA	Minister for Primary Industries and Water, Minister for Police and Emergency Management, Minister for Energy
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon David Llewellyn MHA	Minister for Primary Industries and Water, Minister for Police and Emergency Management, Minister for Energy
Tuesday, 19 June 2007			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Paul Lennon MHA	Premier, Minister for Economic Development and Resources
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Paul Lennon MHA	Premier, Minister for Economic Development and Resources
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Jim Cox MHA	Minister for Infrastructure
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Jim Cox MHA	Minister for Infrastructure
Wednesday, 20 June 2007			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Steven Kons MHA	Attorney-General Minister for Justice and Workplace Relations, Minister for Planning
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Steven Kons MHA	Attorney-General Minister for Justice and Workplace Relations, Minister for Planning
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon David Bartlett MHA	Minister for Education
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon David Bartlett MHA	Minister for Education
Thursday, 21 June 2007			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MHA	Minister for Health and Human Services
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MHA	Minister for Health and Human Services
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Paula Wriedt MHA	Minister for Tourism, Arts and the Environment
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Paula Wriedt MHA	Minister for Tourism, Arts and the Environment
Friday, 22 June 2007			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MHA	Minister for Community Development, Minister assisting the Premier on Local Government
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Lounge)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MHA	Minister for Community Development, Minister assisting the Premier on Local Government

(Committees may sit between 7-10 pm with notice to the President prior to 3 pm on the day)