

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2019

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - TasPorts Corporation Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - The Public Trust Office

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - TT-Line Company Pty Ltd

Committee B

Members:

Hon Rosemary Armitage, Member for Launceston Hon Robert Armstrong, Member for Huon Hon Ivan Dean, Member for Windermere Hon Jane Howlett. Member for Prosser Hon Josiejka, Member for Apsley (Chair) Hon Jo Siejka, Member for Pembroke Hon Josh Willie, Member for Elwick (Deputy Chair) Administration:

Secretary

Ms Natasha Exel Ph: (03) 6212 2245

natasha.exel@parliament.tas.gov.au