

House of Assembly Select Committee On Firearms Legislation and Policy

Public Hearing Schedule

Parliament House, Hobart, 10 December

Time	Witness	
9:00am	Medics for Gun Control	Dr Phill Pullinger, Spokesperson Dr Samuel Maloney Jennifer Brown, MPH James Lloyd, President ANMF Fiona Beer, Board Member RACGP
10:00am	Port Arthur Historic Site Management Authority	Stephen Large, Chief Executive Officer Hon Michael Field AC, Deputy Chair Dr Jane Harrington, Director Conservation & Infrastructure
11:00am	Tasmanian Farmers & Graziers Association	Nick Steel, Policy and Rural Affairs Manager
12:00pm	Public Health Association Australia	Terry Slevin, Chief Executive Officer Dr Ingrid Johnston, Senior Policy Officer
1:00pm	LUNCH	
1:30pm	The Royal Australian & New Zealand College of Psychiatrists (Tasmania)	Dr Milford McArthur, Chair