Timetable - Committee A

Monday, 27 June 2011 Department of Premier and Cabinet 08:00 -

10:30 (2.5 hours)

Hon L. T, Giddings MP Treasury 10:30 - 13:00 (2.5 hours)

Premier Treasury 14:00 - 17:30 (3.5 hours) Treasurer Arts 17:30 - 18:00 (30 Minutes)

Minister for the Arts

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web Stream Channel.)

Health 08:30 - 12:30 (4 hours) Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Health13:30 - 15:30 (2 hours)

Hon M. A. O'Byrne MP Children 15:30 - 19:00 (3.5 hours)

Minister for Health Sport & recreation 19:00 - 19:30 (30 Minutes)

Minister for Sport & Recreation

Minister for Children

Wednesday, 29 June 2011 Police & Emergency 08:30 - 12:00 (3.5 hours)

Infrastructure 13:00 - 16:30 (3.5 hours)

Hon D. J. O'Byrne MP Economic Development 16:30 - 18:30 (2

Minister for Infrastructure hours)

Minister for Police & Emergency Workplace Relations 18:30 – 19:30 (1 hours)

Management

Minister for Economic Development

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web Minister for Workplace Relations Stream Channel.) Minister for Science, Innovation &

Technology

Thursday, 30 June 2011 Attorney General and Justice 09:00 -

11:30 (2.5 hours)

Hon B. N. Wightman MP Environment/Parks/Heritage 11:30 - Attorney-General 13:00 (1.5 hours)

Minister for Justice Environment/Parks/Heritage 14:00 – 16:00 (2)

Minister for Environment, Parks and hours)

Heritage

Timetable - Committee B

Monday, 27 June 2011 Primary Industries & Water 08:30 – 13:00 (4.5

hours)

HonB. A. Green MP Local Government 14:00 – 14:30 (30 minutes)

Minister for Primary Industries and Racing 14:30 – 15:15 (45 minutes) Water. Planing 15:15 – 16:00 (45 minutes)

Minister for Energy and Resources. Energy & Resources 16:00 – 17:30 (1.5 hours)

Minister for Local Government. Forestry 17:30 – 19:00 (1.5 hours)

Minister for Planning Mining 19:00 – 19:30 (30 minutes)

Minister for Racing

Tuesday, **28 June 2011** Education & Skills 09:00 – 13:30 (4.5 hours)

Corrections 14:30 - 16:00 (1.5 hours)

Hon N. J. McKim MP Consumer Protection & Sustainable Transport

Minister for Education & Skills. 16:00 – 17:00 (1 hours)

Minister for Corrections &

Consumer Protection. (Broadcast on House of Assembly Web

Minister for Sustainable transport & Stream Channel.)

Alternative Energy.

Wednesday, **29 June 2011** Tourism 08:30 – 12:00 (3.5 hours)

Hospitality 13:00 - 14:00 (1 hours)

Hon S. Bacon MP Veterans Affairs 14:00 – 14:30 (30 minutes)

Minister for Tourism
Minister for Hospitality

Minister for Veterans' Affairs

Thursday, 30 June 2011

Hon C. S. O'Connor MP Minister for Human Services Minister for Community Development Minister for Climate Change Minister for Aboriginal Affairs. Human Services 09:00 - 13:00 (4 hours) Community Development and Aboriginal Affairs and Climate Change 14:00 - 16:00 (2 hours)

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web Stream Channel.)