

MEDIA ADVISORY

28 May 2019

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE 'B' INQUIRY INTO NORTH-EAST RAILWAY CORRIDOR

The Legislative Council Government Administration Committee 'B' - Inquiry into North-East Railway Corridor will hold further public hearings on Thursday 30 May 2019 in Hobart.

The timetable is attached below.

Members of the Committee are:

Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC (Inquiry Chair)
Hon Robert Armstrong MLC (Inquiry Deputy Chair)
Hon Ivan Dean MLC
Hon Jane Howlett MLC
Hon Sarah Lovell MLC
Hon Tania Rattray MLC

For further information: Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC – 0419 341 178

ends



GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE 'B' INQUIRY INTO NORTH-EAST RAILWAY CORRIDOR

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Thursday 30 May 2019

Venue: Committee Room 1

8.30 am

Tasmanian GovernmentHon Peter Gutwein, Treasurer
Andrew Finch, Chief of Staff
Nic Waldron, State Growth Adviser