LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE 2016

Monday 6 June 2016			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber) (Broadcast)	Hon. Peter Gutwein MP	Treasurer Minister for Planning and Local Government Minister for Forestry
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Jeremy Rockliff MP	Minister for Education and Training Minister for Primary Industries & Water
Tuesday 7 June 2016			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Michael Ferguson MP	Minister for Health Minister for Information Technology & Innovation
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1) (Broadcast)	Hon. Will Hodgman MP	Premier Minister for Tourism, Hospitality & Events Minister for Sport and Recreation Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Wednesday 8 June 2016			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber) (Broadcast)	Hon. Rene Hidding MP	Minister for Infrastructure Minister for Police, Fire & Emergency Management
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Adam Brooks MP (AM) Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP (PM)	Minister for Mining Minister for Building and Construction Minister for Racing Minister for Human Services Minister for Women
Thursday 9 June 2016			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Matt Groom MP	Minister for State Growth Minister for Energy Minister for Environment, Parks & Heritage
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1) (Broadcast)	Hon. Dr. Vanessa Goodwin MLC	Attorney-General Minister for Justice Minister for Corrections Minister for the Arts