LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SELECT COMMITTEE

PRODUCTION OF DOCUMENTS

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Monday, 16 March 2020

Committee Room 2, Parliament House, Hobart & via teleconference

1.00 pm BRET WALKER SC

No submission

(via tele-conference)

2.00 pm JEFF MALPAS

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR

UTAS

No Submission

3.00 pm DAVID PEARCE

CLERK OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL TASMANIA

Submission No. 6

4.05 pm PROFESSOR ANNE TWOMEY

Professor of Constitutional Law Director, Constitution Law Reform

Faculty of Law

The University of Sydney (via tele-conference)

No submission