## CABINET

	The Honourable Jeremy Rockliff MP	Premier
	Electorate: Braddon	Minister for Tourism
	Phone: (03) 6165 7650	Minister for Trade and Major Investment
	jeremy.rockliff@parliament.tas.gov.au	investment
	The Honourable Guy Barnett MP	Deputy Premier
	Electorate: Lyons	Treasurer
	Phone: (03) 6165 7678	Attorney-General
	guy.barnett@parliament.tas.gov.au	Minister for Justice
	The Honourable Eric Abetz MP	Minister for Business, Industry and Resources
	Electorate: Franklin	Minister for Transport
	Phone: 6165 9405	Leader of the House
	eric.abetz@parliament.tas.gov.au	
	The Honourable Nick Duigan MLC	Minister for Energy and Renewables
	Electorate: Windermere	Minister for Parks
	Phone: (03) 6165 7739	Minister for Sport and Events
	nick.duigan@parliament.tas.gov.au	
	The Honourable Felix Ellis MP	Minister for Housing, Planning and Consumer Affairs
	Electorate: Braddon	Minister for Police, Fire and
	Phone: (03) 6165 7770	Emergency Management
	felix.ellis@parliament.tas.gov.au	Minister for Skills and Training

	The Honourable Jane Howlett MP	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
	Electorate: Lyons	Minister for Racing
	Phone: (03) 6165 7665	Minister for Small Business and Hospitality
	jane.howlett@parliament.tas.gov.au	
	The Honourable Roger Jaensch MP	Minister for Children and Youth
	Electorate: Braddon	Minister for Community Services
	Phone: (03) 6165 7670	Minister for Finance
	roger.jaensch@parliament.tas.gov.au	Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing
	The Honourable Madeleine Ogilvie MP	Minister for the Arts and Heritage
	Electorate: Clark	Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation
	Phone: (03) 6165 7686	Minister for the Environment
	madeleine.ogilvie@parliament.tas.gov.au	Minister for Innovation, Science, and the Digital Economy
	The Honourable Jo Palmer MLC	Minister for Education
	Electorate: Rosevears	Minister for Disability Services
	Phone: (03) 6165 9420	Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence
	jo.palmer@parliament.tas.gov.au	Deputy Leader for the Government in the Legislative Council
	The Honourable Jacqueline Petrusma MP	Minister for Health
	Electorate: Franklin	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Phone: (03) 6165 7794	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
	jacquie.petrusma@parliament.tas.gov.au	
	The Honourable Kerry Vincent MLC	Minister for Infrastructure
	Electorate: Prosser	Minister for Local Government
	Phone: (03) 6166 9402	
	kerry.vincent@parliament.tas.gov.au	