

House of Assembly

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2021

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Aurora Energy

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - MAIB

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Metro Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - PAHSMA

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - TASCORP

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tas Irrigation

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasracing

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - TasRail

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - TasWater

Members:

The Chair of Committees (Chair); Mr Ellis MP (Deputy Chair); Mr Tucker Ms White MP; Mr Winter MP; and Ms O'Connor MP.

Secretary:

Stephanie Hesford

Phone (03) 6212 2211 Fax (03) 6212 2369

Email: stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au