LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ESTIMATES COMMITTEES **DAILY SCHEDULE**

(times subject to change at short notice)

Estimates Committee A

(Committee Room 1)

Monday 28th May 2012 - Hon Michelle O'Byrne MP – Room 1

9.00 am – 10.30 am	Minister for Children
10.45 am – 1.00 pm	Minister for Sport and Recreation
2.00 pm – onwards	Minister for Health

<u>Tuesday 29th May 2012 - Hon Lara Giddings MP – Room 1</u> (Broadcast on Legislative Council Web Stream Channel.)

9.00 am – 1.00 pm	Treasurer and Audit Office
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm	Premier
5.00 pm onwards	Minister for the Arts

Wednesday 30th May 2012 - Hon Bryan Green MP – Room 1 (Broadcast on Legislative Council Web Stream Channel.)

9.00 am - 12.00 noon	Minister for Primary Industries and Water (inc. Inland Fisheries)
12 noon – 1.00 pm	Minister for Racing
2.00 pm – 4.00 pm	Minister for Energy and Resources
4.15 pm – 5.30 pm	Minister for Planning
5.30 pm onwards	Minister for Local Government

<u>Thursday 31st May 2012 - Hon David O'Byrne MP – Room 1</u> (Broadcast on Legislative Council Web Stream Channel.)

9.00 am – 11.00 am	Minister for Infrastructure (inc. MAST)
11.15 am – 1.00 pm	Minister for Economic Development
2.00 pm – 4.30 pm	Minister for Police & Emergency Management (inc. State Fire Commission)
4.45 pm – 5.45 pm	Minister for Workplace Relations
5.45 pm - onwards	Minister for Science, Innovation and Technology

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ESTIMATES COMMITTEES

DAILY SCHEDULE

(times subject to change at short notice)

Estimates Committee B

(Legislative Council Chamber)

Monday 28 May 2012 - Hon Nick McKim MP - Chamber

(Broadcast on Legislative Council Web Stream Channel.)

9.00 am – 12.00 noon	Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection
12 noon – 1.00 pm	Minister for Sustainable Transport
2.00 pm - onwards	Minister for Education and Skills

Tuesday 29 May 2012 - Hon Brian Wightman MP - Chamber

9.00 am – 1.00 pm	Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
2.00 pm - 3.00 pm	Integrity Commission, Director of Public Prosecutions and
	Office of the Ombudsman
3.00 pm – onwards	Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage

Wednesday 30 May 2012 - Hon Cassy O'Connor MP - Chamber

9.00 am – 11.30 am	Minister for Human Services
11.30 am – 1.00 pm	Minister for Community Development
2.00 pm – 3.30 pm	Minister for Climate Change
3.30 pm – 5.00 pm	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Thursday 31 May 2012 - Hon Scott Bacon MP - Chamber

9.00 am – 10.00 am	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
10 am – 11.00 am	Minister for Hospitality
11.00 am – onwards	Minister for Tourism