

Inquiry into the assessment and treatment of ADHD and support services

Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Friday 11 April 2025

Venue: Committee Room 1, Parliament House

9.00 a.m. to 10.30 a.m.	Hon. Roger Jaensch, Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing.
	Mr. Dale Webster, Secretary, Department of Health.
	Mr. Sam Halliday, Chief Pharmacist, Pharmaceutical Services Branch, Department of Health.
	Dr. Sonny Atherton, Statewide Specialty Director, Forensic Mental Health Services, Department of Health.
	Ms. Michelle Searle, Deputy Secretary Community, Mental Health and Wellbeing, Department of Health.
	Tasmanian Government Submission No. 60
Break	
10.45 a.m. to 12.15 p.m.	Hon. Jo Palmer, Minister for Education (via Webex).
	Ms. Ginna Webster, Secretary, Department of Education, Children and Young People.
	Ms. Jodee Wilson, Deputy Secretary Development and Support, Department of Education, Children and Young People (via Webex).
	Ms. Alison Brooks, Director Student Support, Department of Education, Children and Young People (via Webex).
	Mr. Adam Potito, Director Inclusion and Diversity Services, Department of Education, Children and Young People.
	Tasmanian Government Submission No. 60
Public Hearing ends	