

Legislative Council

Estimates Committees 2019

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Committee A

Estimates Committee A (Barnett)

Estimates Committee A (Ferguson)

Estimates Committee A (Gutwein)

Estimates Committee A (Jaensch)

Estimates Committee A (Petrusma)

Committee B

Estimates Committee B (Archer)

Estimates Committee B (Courtney)

Estimates Committee B (Hodgman)

Estimates Committee B (Rockliff)

Committee A -

Members

Hon Kerry Finch MLC, Member for Rosevears Hon Ruth Forrest MLC, Member for Murchison (Chair) Hon Mike Gaffney MLC, Member for Mersey Hon Sarah Lovell MLC, Member for Rumney Hon Robert Valentine MLC, Member for Hobart Hon Meg Webb MLC, Member for Nelson

Administration

Secretary
Mr Stuart Wright
Ph: (03) 6212 2250
stuart.wright@parliament.tas.gov.au

Committee B -

Members

Hon Robert Armstrong MLC, Member for Huon Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC, Member for Launceson Hon Ivan Dean MLC, Member for Windermere Hon Jane Howlett MLC, Member for Prosser Hon Tania Rattray MLC, Member for McIntyre (Chair) Hon Jo Siejka MLC, Member for Pembroke Hon Josh Willie MLC, Member for Elwick

Administration

Secretary
Ms Natasha Exel
Ph: (03) 6212 2245
natasha.exel@parliament.tas.gov.au