Timetable - Committee A

Monday, 28 May 2012 Department of Premier and Cabinet 09:00 -

11:30 (2.5 hours)

Hon L. T, Giddings MP

Premier Treasurer

Minister for the Arts

Arts 11:30 - 12:00 (30 minutes) Treasury 13:00 - 19:00 (6 hours)

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web Stream Channel.)

Tuesday, **29 May 2012** Children 08:00 – 11:30 (3.5 hours)

Health11:30 – 13:00 (1.5 hours)

Hon M. A. O'Byrne MP Health14:00 - 18:30 (4.5 hours)

Minister for Health Minister for Children

Minister for Sport & Recreation

Sport & Recreation 18:30 - 19:00 (30 minutes)

Wednesday, 30 May 2012

Hon D. J. O'Byrne MP Minister for Infrastructure Minister for Police & Emergency

Management

Minister for Economic

Development

Minister for Workplace Relations Minister for Science, Innovation &

Technology

Economic Development 08:00 - 11:00 (3 hours)

Infrastructure 11:00 - 13:30 (2.5 hours)

Police & Emergency 14:30 – 18:00 (3.5 hours) Workplace Relations 18:00 – 19:00 (1 hours)

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web Stream Channel.)

Thursday, 31 May 2012 Attorney General and Justice 09:00 - 11:00 (2

hours)

Hon B. N. Wightman MP Environment/Parks/Heritage 11:00 – 13:00 (2

Attorney-General hour)

Minister for Justice Environment/Parks/Heritage 14:00 - 16:00 (2)

Minister for Environment, Parks hours)

and Heritage

Timetable - Committee B

Monday, 28 May 2012 Forestry 08:00 – 10:15 (2 hours 15 minutes)

Energy & Resources 10:15 - 12:30 (2 hours

HonB. A. Green MP 15 minutes)

Minister for Primary Industries and Mining 13:30 – 14:15 (45 minutes) Water. Planing 14:15 – 14:45 (30 minutes)

Minister for Energy and Resources. Local Government 14:45 – 15:15 (30

Minister for Local Government. minutes)

Minister for Planning Racing 15:15 – 15:45 (30 minutes)

Minister for Racing Primary Industries & Water 15:45 – 19:00 (3

hours 15 minutes)

Tuesday, 29 May 2012 Education & Skills 09:00 - 13:30 (4.5 hours)

Corrections 14:30 - 16:00 (1.5 hours)

Hon N. J. McKim MP Consumer Protection & Sustainable Transport

Minister for Education & Skills. 16:00 – 17:00 (1 hours)

Minister for Corrections & Consumer

Protection.

Minister for Sustainable transport &

Alternative Energy.

(Broadcast on House of Assembly Web

Stream Channel.)

Wednesday, **30 May 2012** Tourism 10:00 – 13:00 (3 hours)

Tourism 14:00 - 15:00 (1 hour)

Hon S. Bacon MP Hospitality 15:00 – 15:30 (30 minutes)

Minister for Tourism Veterans Affairs 15:30 – 16:00 (30 minutes)

Thursday, **31 May 2012** Human Services 10:00 – 13:00 (3 hours)

Human Services 1400 - 15:00 (1 hour)

Hon C. S. O'Connor MP Community Development and Aboriginal

Minister for Human Services Affairs and Climate Change Minister for Community Development 15:00 – 17:00 (2 hours)

Minister for Climate Change

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs. (Broadcast on House of Assembly Web

Stream Channel.)