Legislative Council Select Committee
TasWater

 

Members:

  
Hon Ivan Dean MLC
Hon Sarah Lovell MLC
Hon Jo Palmer MLC 
Hon Tania Rattray MLC (Chair)

 

Administration:

Inquiry Secretary
Ms Natasha Exel
Phone: (03) 6212 2245
twt@parliament.tas.gov.au

   

Current Reference:

Terms of Reference

Advertisement 

 

Information:

How to make a submission

Witness Information

 

   

Public Hearings:

Tuesday 3 November 2020
Monday 1 February 2021- Tuesday 2 February 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Friday 5 March 2021

  

 

Media Releases:

Monday 6 July 2020 
Thursday 30 July 2020
Friday 30 October 2020 
Friday 29 January 2021
Tuesday 9 February 2021
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Thursday 4 March 2021

 

     


Transcripts:

Tuesday 3 Novenber 2020
Tuesday 3 November 2020 - Authorised In Camera Transcript
Monday 1 February 2021- Amended
Tuesday 2 February 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Friday 5 March 2021


Tabled Documents:

25. Jim Collier
28. Tim Slade
Auditor-General Briefing Paper 1
Auditor-General Briefing Paper 2
EPA

 

 


Submissions:

1. Private submission 
2. Bischoff Hotel
3. Murray Wiggins
4. Stephen Rand
5. Private submission
6. Norman Mucha
7. Leanne Wrankmore
8. Malcolm Eastley
9. John Hortle
10. Graeme & Cheryl Gilmour
11. Alan Atkins
12. City of Launceston
13. Dr Allison Bleaney
14. Jennifer Bellinger
15. Linette Simpson
16. Devonport City Council
17. Tony Bennett
18. Glenorchy City Council
19. TasWater
20. Eva Pagett
21. Mt Rumney Water Scheme
22. Latrobe & Kentish Councils
23. Steve Green
24. Friends of Waratah Reservoir
25. Jim Collier
26. Break O Day Council
27. Tasmanian Economic Regulator
28. Tim Slade
29. Tasmanian Hospitality Association
30. Local Government Association of Tasmania
31. Water Services Assocation of Australia
32. Tasmanian Farmers and Graziers Association
33. Civil Contractor Federation (Tas Office)
34. Alistair Nicholas
35. Government
36. Pip Andrewartha
37. Private Submission
38. EPA
39. Tim Blair

 

                                      

 

  

  


Reports: