Cabinet

The Honourable Jeremy Rockliff MP

Jeremy Rockliff

Electorate: Braddon

Phone: (03) 6165 7650

jeremy.rockliff@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Premier
  • Minister for Tourism and Hospitality
  • Minister for Trade and Major Investment

The Honourable Michael Ferguson MP

Michael Ferguson

Electorate: Bass

Phone: (03) 6165 7701

michael.ferguson@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Deputy Premier
  • Treasurer
  • Minister for Infrastructure

The Honourable Eric Abetz MP

Electorate: Franklin

Phone: (03) 6212 2191

eric.abetz@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Leader of the House
  • Minister for Business, Industry and Resources
  • Minister for Transport

The Honourable Guy Barnett MP

Guy Barnett

Electorate: Lyons

Phone: (03) 6165 7678

guy.barnett@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Attorney-General
  • Minister for Justice
  • Minister for Health, Mental Health and Wellbeing
  • Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable Nick Duigan MLC

Nick Duigan

Electorate: Windermere

Phone: (03) 6165 7739

nick.duigan@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Energy and Renewables
  • Minister for Parks and Environment

The Honourable Felix Ellis MP

Felix Ellis

Electorate: Braddon

Phone: (03) 6165 7770

felix.ellis@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
  • Minister for Housing and Planning
  • Minister for Skills and Training

The Honourable Roger Jaensch MP

Roger Jaensch

Electorate: Braddon

Phone: (03) 6165 7670

roger.jaensch@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Children and Youth
  • Minister for Community Services
  • Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable Jane Howlett MP

Electorate: Lyons

Phone: (03) 6212 2191

jane.howlett@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Primary Industries and Water
  • Minister for Racing

The Honourable Madeleine Ogilvie MP

Madeleine Ogilvie

Electorate: Clark

Phone: (03) 6165 7686

madeleine.ogilvie@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Small Business and Consumer Affairs
  • Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation
  • Minister for the Arts
  • Minister for Women and the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable Jo Palmer MLC

Jo Palmer

Electorate: Rosevears

Phone: (03) 6165 7758

jo.palmer@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Education
  • Minister for Disability Services

The Honourable Nic Street MP

Nic Street

Electorate: Franklin

Phone: (03) 6165 7794

nic.street@parliament.tas.gov.au

  • Minister for Finance
  • Minister for Sport and Events
  • Minister for Local Government