House Administration

The administration of the Tasmanian Parliament rests in the hands of the Clerk of the Legislative Council and the Clerk of the House of Assembly, and their deputies, associates and staff.

Clerk of the House

Laura Elizabeth Ross BA, LLB

(03) 6212 2374

0418 125 195

Deputy Clerk

Stephanie Kate Hesford B.Soc.Sci (Honours)

(03) 6212 2211

Clerk-Assistant and Sergeant-at-Arms

Ben Foxe BA, MPP

(03) 6212 2366

Second Clerk-Assistant

Fiona Murphy BA, GCCrimCorr, BCCJ, LLB

(03) 6212 2220