Inquiry into Energy Prices in Tasmania

With the prorogation of Parliament and  dissolution of the House of Assembly,  in accordance with our long standing practice and convention,  Committee activity will cease until the Parliament next meets and re-establishes the Committee (subject to the will of the Council or the Houses), effective 14 February 2024.

Hon Ruth Forrest MLC (Inquiry Chair)

Hon Luke Edmunds MLC (Inquiry Deputy Chair)

Hon Mike Gaffney MLC

Hon Dean Harriss MLC

Hon Sarah Lovell MLC



Julie Thompson

Ph: (03) 6212 2320

Fax: (03) 6212 2345

Guide to making a submission

Guide for witnesses