Inquiry into the Provisions of the University of Tasmania Act 1992


Hon Meg Webb MLC (Chair)

Hon Mike Gaffney MLC (Deputy Chair)

Hon Sarah Lovell MLC  (from 16 August 2022)

Hon Nick Duigan MLC (until resignation from the Committee on 10 October 2023)

Hon Jo Siejka MLC (until resignation from Legislative Council in August 2022)

Hon Rob Valentine MLC (until resignation due to retirement  on 3 May 2024)


Inquiry Secretary

Ms Jenny Mannering

Ph: (03) 6212 2249